…on with the old, in with the new!

Ladies and Gentlemen, after many successful years of performing Disco, Motown, Funk and Soul, the Love Junkies are pleased to announce their plans for the future. . . . .

MOre DiscO! MoRe moToWn! MORe FuNk and even MORE SOuL!!

But in addition ….. drum roll please …. we have decided to move firmly into the 21st Century. Therefore, please be upstanding for the announcement of a whole load of new and contemporary material;

  • Forget you/ cee lo green
  • Sex on fire/kings of Leon
  • You got the love/ Florence and the machine
  • Poker face/lady ga ga
  • Bad romance/lady ga ga
  • Firework/Katy perry
  • Hot n cold/Katy perry
  • Don’t stop believing/journey
  • Mr brightside/the killers
  • Use somebody/kings of Leon
  • Ruby/kaiser chiefs
  • I predict a riot/kaiser chiefs
  • Who knew/pink
  • Brown sugar/rolling stone
  • Honky Tonk women/ rolling stones
  • I feel for you/ Chaka khan
  • Don’t stop me now/queen
  • Call me/blondie
  • Billie Jean/Michael Jackson
  • Blame it on the boogie/jacksons
  • Boogie Wonderland / EWF
  • Higher and higher/ Jackie Wilson
  • Wanna be starting something/don’t stop the music/Rihanna/mj

Now if that ain’t enough to wet your appetite then, in the words of Cee Lo Green – “Forget You”!! 😉 We look forward to seeing you soon. xxx

Posted in Gig.

Leave a Reply